Bicycling in Tokyo photo-zine PRE ORDER SALE

Hello, folks! I’m whipping up a new photo-zine that documents my recent trip to Tokyo in January of 2024. This time around I brought my Brompton folding bicycle so I can better explore the world’s largest metropolis. And I documented my rides with my Minolta SR-T 101 with a 50mm f/1.7 lens and a yellow filter, loaded with Ilford HP5+ black and white film that I developed and scanned myself.

BICYCLING IN TOKYO is the physical document of these explorations. It’ll be 8″x 5″ and about 32 pages. The regular cover price is $10 plus s/h, but get in on the pre-order and save $2!

You can purchase BICYCLING IN TOKYO for $8 plus s/h via the pre-order here. The special price will be available until April 13th, 2024. And I expect to ship the zines in May or June. Order the zine here.

Thank you for your support!

Leave a comment