Film Foto Funnies, 13 March 2024: House/Trees

Hello all! Here is a (film) photography-themed comic I just whipped up. For want of a better title I’ve named this series “Film Foto Funnies”, though I am not committed to that name. I do have ideas for more comics to come. And yes, this is based on a real incident.

I guess it’s my fate to do a comic series based on my interests. I’ve done bike comics for years, including the “New Old Stock” series from 2012-2022. I don’t know if I’ll ever do another NOS, as the ideas have dried up a bit, so never say never. I’ve only got a few copies of the final comic (650A) available in my shop, so go grab one as I doubt I’ll reprint this issue. I do have plans of collecting my favorites from my decade-long run and compiling it in a book, but I also have several other zine projects I want to do, too.

Anyways, enjoy the comic! And expect more soon.

One thought on “Film Foto Funnies, 13 March 2024: House/Trees

Leave a comment